Parents

pic

Latest News

Please remember to check the weather forecast when your child has Forest School.
They will need warm coats, hats, gloves and wellies to keep them warm and dry. Thank you.



Create your own user feedback survey

Term Dates

We follow the Surrey School term dates.

Click here  to view term dates for current and future academic years. Please see our additional Inset days below where the school will be closed for staff training.

Inset Days 2018 – 2019

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday 3rd January Start of Spring Term
Tuesday 15th January PTA Meeting at the White Horse in Shere, 7pm
Monday 28th January Year 2 to Glebelands School Science Challenge 10am-12
Thursday 7th February Year 2 Spectrum Athletics (pm), return at 3.30pm
Thursday 14th February Year 2 Natural History Museum, return at 3.30pm
Friday 15th February INSET Day
Monday 18th – 22nd February Half Term
Monday 25th February INSET Day
Wednesday 6th March PTA Meeting
Thursday 7th March Year 1 Spectrum Athletics (am)
Tuesday 12th March Parent Consultations
Wednesday 13th March Parent Consultations
Thursday 21st March Year R Spectrum Athletics (am)
Friday 5th April End of Spring Term